I Know Leopard - 'Seventy Lies'



Sydney idiosyncs 'I Know Leopard' recently announced their debut album Love Is A Landmine which is out next Friday April 5th. They've just dropped a third single 'Seventy Lies.' The track is a more synth-focused take on the retro-boosted 70s glam that was introduced by their first single 'Landmine'. 'Seventy lies' as a taste of the new album, is glossy to say the least, and a bold dive from the pleasant glides of Another Life (2015). We can't wait to hear the rest.


"For a long time I was getting too good at presenting a fabricated version of who I was when entering new relationships, that only lead to hurting and disappointing others down the track, and in turn further alienating and hurting myself. The importance of learning to love yourself before you can successfully love someone else is an idea that record touches on throughout" says lead Luke O'Loughlin.


Check out the new track and tour dates below!


Love Is A Landmine 2019 Tour

Tickets here

Friday, 17th May Jive, Adelaide

Saturday, 18th May Mojo’s, Fremantle

Sunday, 19th May Clancy’s, Dunsborough

Thursday, 23rd May Workers Club, Geelong

Friday, 24th May Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Saturday, 25th May The Foundry, Brisbane

Sunday, 26th May Soundlounge, Gold Coast

Thursday, 30th May Cambridge Hotel Side Bar, Newcastle

Friday, 31st May Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Saturday, 1st June UOW Uni Bar, Wollongong

Sunday, 2nd June Transit Bar, Canberra