Splendour In The Grass Sideshows!

Updated: Jul 19

After too long a hiatus, everyone is back in town! If you can't make it to Splendour, or are just getting too old (like us) and can't make it through three festival days anymore, you can still see all the amazing local and international acts at a Splendour sideshow near you.


With the likes of Liam Gallagher, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Duke Dumont, Jack Harlow, Yungblud, Jungle, Mura Masa, Aitch, Tom Misch, Oliver Tree, Orville Peck, Dillon Francis and heaps more!




LIAM GALLAGHER

Thu 21 Jul | Spark Arena, Auckland – TICKETS

Sat 23 Jul | Aware Super Theatre, Sydney – TICKETS

Wed 27 Jul | John Cain Arena, Melbourne – TICKETS

Sat 30 Jul | HBF Stadium – Perth – TICKETS


YEAH YEAH YEAHS with WET LEG

Wed 20 Jul | Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne – TICKETS

Sun 24 Jul | Hordern Pavilion, Sydney – TICKETS


DUKE DUMONT co-presented with Fuzzy

Fri 15 Jul | Hordern Pavilion, Sydney (LIVE)TICKETS

Sat 16 Jul | Metro City, Perth – TICKETS

Fri 22 Jul | John Cain Arena, Melbourne (LIVE)TICKETS


JACK HARLOW

Wed 20 Jul | HBF Stadium, Perth – TICKETS

Mon 25 Jul | Roundhouse, Sydney – TICKETSSOLD OUT

Tue 26 Jul | Roundhouse, Sydney – TICKETS(NEW!)

Thu 28 Jul | Forum, Melbourne – TICKETS SOLD OUT

Sun 31 Jul | Trusts Arena, Auckland – TICKETSSOLD OUT


YUNGBLUD

Wed 20 Jul | Shed 10, Auckland – TICKETS

Sat 23 Jul | Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane – TICKETS

Sun 24 Jul | Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide – TICKETS

Wed 27 Jul | Hordern Pavilion, Sydney – TICKETS

Thu 28 July | John Cain Arena, Melbourne – TICKETS

Sat 30 July | Astor Theatre, Perth – TICKETS


JUNGLE

Wed 20 Jul | Uni Bar, Hobart – TICKETS

Sat 23 Jul | Palais Theatre, Melbourne – TICKETS

Sun 24 Jul | Enmore Theatre, Sydney – TICKETS


MURA MASA

Wed 20 Jul | Metro City, Perth – TICKETS

Fri 22 Jul | Forum, Melbourne – TICKETS

Sat 23 Jul | Enmore Theatre, Sydney – TICKETS


AITCH

Fri 22 Jul | Metro City, Perth – TICKETS

Tue 26 Jul | Enmore Theatre, Sydney – TICKETS

Wed 27 Jul | Forum, Melbourne – TICKETS

Thu 28 Jul | The Gov, Adelaide – TICKETS

Sat 30 Jul | San Fran, Wellington – TICKETS

Sun 31 Jul | Powerstation, Auckland – TICKETS


TOM MISCH

Fri 22 Jul | Enmore Theatre, Sydney – TICKETSSOLD OUT

Mon 25 Jul | Palais Theatre, Melbourne – TICKETSSOLD OUT

Tue 26 Jul | 2022 - Palais Theatre – Melbourne TICKETS(NEW!)


OLIVER TREE

Sat 16 Jul | Astor Theatre, Perth – TICKETS

Tue 19 Jul | Enmore Theatre, Sydney – TICKETS

Thurs 21 Jul | Forum, Melbourne – TICKETS


ORVILLE PECK

Sun 17 Jul | Powerstation, Auckland – TICKETS

Wed 20 Jul | Enmore Theatre, Sydney – TICKETS

Sun 24 Jul | Forum, Melbourne – TICKETS


DILLON FRANCIS with BENSON

Thu 21 Jul | 170 Russell, Melbourne – TICKETS

Sat 23 Jul | Roundhouse, Sydney –TICKETS


TIERRA WHACK

Wed 27 Jul | 170 Russell, Melbourne – TICKETS

Thu 28 Jul | Metro Theatre, Sydney – TICKETS

Sat 30 Jul | Powerstation, Auckland – TICKETS


JPEGMAFIA

Wed 20 Jul | 170 Russell, Melbourne – JOIN THE WAITLIST SOLD OUT

Thu 21 Jul | Metro Theatre, Sydney –JOIN THE WAITLISTSOLD OUT

Tue 26 Jul | Powerstation, Auckland – TICKETS


SOFI TUKKER

Sat 23 Jul | Forum, Melbourne – TICKETS

Sun 24 Jul | Roundhouse, Sydney – TICKETS

Thu 28 Jul | Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide – TICKETS

Fri 29 Jul | Astor Theatre, Perth –TICKETS


STILL WOOZY

Mon 18 Jul | Tuning Fork, Auckland – JOIN THE WAITLIST SOLD OUT

Wed 20 Jul | Howler, Melbourne – JOIN THE WAITLISTSOLD OUT

Thu 21 Jul | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney –

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All